Zum Inhalt springen

← Hilfecenter · Check-in und Kontakte

Connections, messaging, blocking and reporting

Connect with people verified at the same venue, message them and block unwanted contacts.

  • Connection request: you can send a request to someone who has a verified, visible check-in at the same venue. To stop receiving requests, turn off "I want to receive connection requests" under My account › Privacy.
  • Connections: accept or decline requests under My account › Connections.
  • Messaging: chat with your connections in the mobile app's Messages section.
  • Blocking: a blocked person cannot see you, send requests or messages.
  • Reporting: report abusive behaviour from the profile or message. Moderators only see the reported message and a few messages around it.

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 04.11.2026 · Dieser Artikel ist in Ihrer Sprache noch nicht verfügbar.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?